Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Support Staff

Department of Curriculum, Assessment & Instruction

Kendra MitchellKendra Mitchell
Community Education Director
kendra.mitchell@lincoln.kyschools.us

 

Cathy AdamsCathy Adams
Technology Resource Instructor
cathy.adams@lincoln.kyschools.us

 

 

Department of Finance

MarlaMarla Cook
Classified Payroll / Human Resources
marla.cook@lincoln.kyschools.us

 

MelindaMelinda Jones
Accounts Payable / Federal Program Budgets
melinda.jones@lincoln.kyschools.us

 

DollyDolly McGuffey
Certified Payroll / Human Resources
dolly.mcguffey@lincoln.kyschools.us

 

 

Department of Information Systems & Nutrition

Cathy PleasantsCathy Pleasants
School Nutrition Administrative Assistant
cathy.pleasants@lincoln.kyschools.us

 

Judy RussellJudy Russell
District Attendance / Infinite Campus 
judy.russell@lincoln.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Department of Curriculum, Assessment & Instruction
Kendra Mitchell Kendra Mitchell
Community Education Director
kendra.mitchell@lincoln.kyschools.us
Cathy Adams Cathy Adams
Technology Resource Instructor
cathy.adams@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Finance

Marla Cook
Classified Payroll / Human Resources
marla.cook@lincoln.kyschools.us

Melinda Jones
Accounts Payable / Federal Program Budgets
melinda.jones@lincoln.kyschools.us
Dolly McGuffey
Certified Payroll / Human Resources
dolly.mcguffey@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Information Systems & Nutrition

Cathy Pleasants
School Nutrition Administrative Assistant
cathy.pleasants@lincoln.kyschools.us

Judy Russell
District Attendance / Infinite Campus 
judy.russell@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Instructional Equity & Academic Support

Ramona Eldridge
Exceptional Child Coordinator
ramona.eldridge@lincoln.kyschools.us

  Carol Bentley
District School Psychologist
carol.bentley@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Sarah Hansford
District School Psychologist
sarah.hansford@lincoln.kyschools.us 
  Kristin Witt
District School Psychologist
kristin.witt@llincoln.kyschools.us
  Marilynn Nichols
Diagnostician
marilynn.nichols@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Donna Britt
Diagnostician
donna.britt@lincoln.kyschools.us
Betty England
Migrant Coordinator
betty.england@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Stephanie Gimpel
District Health Coordinator
stephanie.gimpel@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Personnel
 

Whitney Benedict
Student Support Center Secretary
whitney.benedict@lincoln.kyschools.us

Department of Teaching & Learning
 

 Tisha Burns
 ELL Coordinator
 tisha.burns@lincoln.kyschools.us

Laurie Alford
Early Childhood Programs Bookkeeper
laurie.alford@lincoln.kyschools.us
Pamela Cook
Early Childhood Programs Secretary
pamela.cook@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Technology & Facilities
 

Bobby Smith
Network Administrator / Lead Technician
bobby.smith@lincoln.kyschools.us

James Hacker
Network Technician
james.hacker@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Keith Phillips
Computer Maintenance Technician
keith.phillips@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Transportation & Safety
  Johanna Ingram
Maintenance Clerk
johanna.ingram@lincoln.kyschools.us
Operations Division
Academic Division

 

 

 

Contact Us