Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Academic Division

 

ACADEMIC DIVISION
Jackie Risden-Smith Jackie Risden-Smith
Chief Academic Officer

jackie.risden-smith@lincoln.kyschools.us
Cathy Adams
Cathy Adams
Administrative Assistant

cathy.adams@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Community & Public Relations
Kendra Mitchell
Kendra Mitchell
Community & Public Relations Coordinator

kendra.mitchell@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
1
Anita Coffey
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Coordinator (K-5)                               
anita.coffey@lincoln.kyschools.us
Tracy Griffin Tracy Griffin
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Coordinator (6-12)

tracy.griffin@lincoln.kyschools.us
Dana Bullock

Dana Bullock
Instructional Coach

dana.bullock@lincoln.kyschools.us

Kristen Greer

Kristen Greer
Instructional Coach

kristen.greer@lincoln.kyschools.us

Paige Hackney Paige Hackney
Instructional Coach
paige.hackney@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Sarah Hagans
Instructional Coach
sarah.hagans@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Jamie-Marie Miller
Instructional Coach
jamie-marie.miller@lincoln.kyschools.us
Suzanne Montgomery Suzanne Montgomery
Instructional Coach
suzanne.montgomery@lincoln.kyschools.us
Gail Reed Gail Reed
Instructional Coach
gail.reed@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Missy Robbins
Instructional Coach
missy.robbins@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Rebecca Shearer
Instructional Coach
rebecca.shearer@lincoln.kyschools.us
Jennifer Smith Jennifer Smith
Instructional Coach
jennifer.smith@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Early Childhood
Christine Killen Christine Killen
Early Childhood Coordinator

chrisine.killen@lincoln.kyschools.us
Edwina Jacobs Edwina Jacobs
Early Childhood Bookkeeper

edwina.jacobs@lincoln.kyschools.us
Pam Cook Pamela Cook
Early Childhood Secretary

pamela.cook@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Exceptional Child Services
1  Claudia Godbey
 Exceptional Child Services Coordinator

 claudia.godbey@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Carol Bentley
School Psychologist

carol.bentley@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Donna Britt
Diagnostician

donna.britt@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Sarah Hansford
School Psychologist

sarah.hansford@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Jennifer Duke
Diagnostician

jennifer.duke@lincoln.kyschools.us
 
Kristin Witt
School Psychologist

kristin.witt@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Instructional Technology
Karen Patterson
Karen Patterson
Instructional Technology Coordinator

karen.patterson@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Student Support Services 
  Tisha Burns
District ELL Teacher

tisha.burns@lincoln.kyschools.us
Betty England Betty England
Migrant Coordinator

betty.england@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Pamela East
Lead Nurse

pamela.east@lincoln.kyschools.us

Contact Us