Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Academic Division

 

ACADEMIC DIVISION
Dreama Tomlison Dreama Tomlison
Chief Academic Officer
dreama.tomlison@lincoln.kyschools.us
Cathy Adams Cathy Adams
Administrative Assistant

cathy.adams@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Community & Public Relations
Kendra Mitchell
Kendra Mitchell
Community & Public Relations Coordinator

kendra.mitchell@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Anita King
Dr. Anita King
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Coordinator (K-5)                               
anita.king@lincoln.kyschools.us
Tracy Griffin Tracy Griffin
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Coordinator (6-12)

tracy.griffin@lincoln.kyschools.us
Chase Padgett Chase Padgett
District Instructional Coach
chase.padgett@lincoln.kyschools.us
Tammy Board

Tammy Board
Instructional Coach
tammy.board2@lincoln.kyschools.us

Dana Bullock Dana Bullock
Instructional Coach
dana.bullock@lincoln.kyschools.us
Nicole Isaacs Nicole Isaacs
Instructional Coach
nicole.isaacs@lincoln.kyschools.us
 

Rhonda McKnight
Instructional Coach

rhonda.mcknight@lincoln.kyschools.us

Rachael Yaden Rachael Yaden
Instructional Coach
rachael.yaden@lincoln.kyschools.us
   
Department of Early Childhood
Christine Killen Christine Killen
Early Childhood Coordinator

chrisine.killen@lincoln.kyschools.us
Edwina Jacobs Edwina Jacobs
Early Childhood Bookkeeper

edwina.jacobs@lincoln.kyschools.us
Pam Cook Pamela Cook
Early Childhood Secretary

pamela.cook@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Exceptional Child Services
Claudia Godbey  Claudia Godbey
 Exceptional Child Services Coordinator

 claudia.godbey@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Greg Estes
School Psychologist

greg.estes@lincoln.kyschools.us
Donna Britt Donna Britt
Diagnostician

donna.britt@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Vacant
School Psychologist

 
Kristin Witt
Kristin Witt
School Psychologist

kristin.witt@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Instructional Technology
Karen Patterson
Karen Patterson
Instructional Technology Coordinator

karen.patterson@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Student Support Services 
Tisha Burns Tisha Burns
District ELL Teacher

tisha.burns@lincoln.kyschools.us
Betty England Betty England
Migrant Coordinator

betty.england@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Pamela East
Lead Nurse

pamela.east@lincoln.kyschools.us

Contact Us