Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Academic Division

 

ACADEMIC DIVISION
Jackie Risden-Smith Jackie Risden-Smith
Chief Academic Officer

jackie.risden-smith@lincoln.kyschools.us
Cathy Adams
Cathy Adams
Administrative Assistant

cathy.adams@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Community & Public Relations
1
Kendra Mitchell
Community & Public Relations Coordinator

kendra.mitchell@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
1
Anita Coffey
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Coordinator (K-5)                               
anita.coffey@lincoln.kyschools.us
1 Tracy Griffin
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Coordinator (6-12)

tracy.griffin@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Dana Bullock
Instructional Coach
  Kristen Greer
Instructional Coach
  Paige Hackney
Instructional Coach
  Sarah Hagens
Instructional Coach
  Jamie Marie-Miller
Instructional Coach
  Suzanne Montgomery
Instructional Coach
  Gail Reed
Instructional Coach
  Missy Robbins
Instructional Coach
  Rebeca Shearer
Instructional Coach
  Jennifer Smith
Instructional Coach
Department of Early Childhood
Christine Killen Christine Killen
Early Childhood Coordinator

chrisine.killen@lincoln.kyschools.us
Laurie Alford
Early Childhood Bookkeeper

laurie.alford@lincoln.kyschools.us
Pamela Cook
Early Childhood Secretary

pamela.cook@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Exceptional Child Services
1  Claudia Godbey
 Exceptional Child Services Coordinator

 claudia.godbey@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Carol Bentley
School Psychologist

carol.bentley@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Donna Britt
Diagnostician

donna.britt@lincoln.kyschools.us
   Sarah Hansford
 School Psychologist

 sarah.hansford@lincoln.kyschools.us
   Vacant
 Diagnostician

 
 
 Kristin Witt
 School Psychologist

 kristin.witt@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Instructional Technology
1
Karen Patterson
Instructional Technology Coordinator

karen.patterson@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Student Support Services 
  Tisha Burns
District ELL Teacher

tisha.burns@lincoln.kyschools.us
Betty England
Migrant Coordinator

betty.england@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Stephanie Gimpel
Lead Nurse

stephanie.gimpel@lincoln.kyschools.us

Contact Us