Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Divisions

Operational Systems Division

James Ward
Chief Operational Systems Officer

james.ward2@lincoln.kyschools.us

Department of Finance

Marsha Abel
Director of Finance

marsha.abel@lincoln.kyschools.us

Department of Information Systems & Nutrition

Bruce Smith
Director of Information Systems & Nutrition 

bruce.smith@lincoln.kyschools.us

Academic Division
Jackie Risden-Smith

Jackie Risden-Smith
Chief Academic Officer

jackie.risden-smith@lincoln.kyschools.us

Department of Personnel

Pamela Hart
Director of Personnel 

pam.hart@lincoln.kyschools.us

Department of Teaching & Learning

Angela Cain
Director of Teaching & Learning

angela.cain@lincoln.kyschools.us

Department of Technology & Facilities

Darren Yaden
Director of Technology & Facilities 

darren.yaden@lincoln.kyschools.us

Department of Transportation & Safety
          Don Leigh
          Director of Transportation & Safety

             donnie.leigh@lincoln.kyschools.us

 

Contact Us