Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Operations Division

 

OPERATIONS DIVISION
Darren Yaden
Chief Operations Officer

darren.yaden@lincoln.kyschools.us     
Department of Athletics

 

 

Tim Estes
District Athletic Director

tim.estes@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Facilities
Johanna Ingram Johanna Ingram
Work Order Clerk

johanna.ingram@lincoln.kyschools.us  
Department of Finance
Marsha Abel
Director of Finance

marsha.abel@lincoln.kyschools.us
Marla Cook
Classifed Payroll Clerk

marla.cook@lincoln.kyschools.us
Melinda Jones
Purchasing/Accounts Payable Clerk

melinda.jones@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Morgan Dishon
Certified Payroll Clerk

morgan.dishon@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Food Services
Cathy Pleasants Cathy Pleasants
Food Service Coordinator

cathy.pleasants@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Personnel & Human Resources
 

Jeannie Cooper
Personnel & Human Resources Coordinator

jeannie.cooper@lincoln.kyschools.us

Director of Pupil Personnel
Brandi Hon Brandi Hon
Director of Pupil Personnel 
brandi.hon@lincoln.kyschools.us
Judy Russell Judy Russell
FRAM Coordinator / IC / Data Specialist

judy.russell@lincoln.kyschools.us
Department of Technology
  Bobby Smith
Lead Network Technician

bobby.smith@lincoln.kyschools.us
James Hacker
Network Technician

james.hacker@lincoln.kyschools.us
Keith Phillips Keith Phillips
Computer Technician
keith.phillips@lincoln.kyschools.us
Director of Transportation & Safety
Don Leigh Don Leigh
Director of Transportation & Safety
donnie.leigh@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Larry Carrier
Transportation Coordinator

larry.carrier@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Randy Yocum
Lead Mechanic
randy.yocum@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Eric East
Mechanic

eric.east@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Tracy Elliott
Mechanic

tracy.elliott@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Greg Messer
Mechanic

greg.messer@lincoln.kyschools.us

 

Contact Us