Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Aspiring Administrators Cohort Participants Announced


After careful review of each application, the following individuals have been selected:


  • Sonya Anglin, LCHS 
  • Tammy Board, LCMS
  • Tish Burns, District Itinerant EL Teacher
  • Donita Brock, LCHS 
  • Zonda Byrd, District Itinerant Exceptional Child Teacher Leader
  • Jameson Cable, Crab Orchard Elementary
  • Kim Carrier, Stanford Elementary
  • Dana Ellis, Waynesburg Elementary
  • Jennifer Ellis, District Itinerant Preschool
  • Paige Hackney, District Instructional Coach Hustonville Elementary
  • Julie Hale, Stanford Elementary
  • Diana Lane, Stanford Elementary
  • Kristen Morgan, LCMS
  • Ricky Mullins, FLS 
  • Chase Padgett, LCHS
  • Courtney Reed, LCMS
  • Missy Robbins, LCHS
  • Rebecca Shearer, LCHS
  • Bill Srsic, LCMS
  • Jeff Wesley, LCHS
  • Rachael Yaden, LCMS

Please join us in congratulating these Lincoln County educators the next time you see them!

The first cohort meeting will be at the Student Support Center on November 29, 2017, from 8:30 – 11:30. Members of the cohort who require a sub, will need to secure one for a half day.

Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us