Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

February #TEAMLincoln Awards

Congratulations to our District #TEAMLincoln Award winners for February!

February TeamLincoln Award Winners

Kevin Bandura, High School Math Teacher, Superintendent Award, 
Daveida Smith, Exceptional Child Lead Teacher, Academic Division Award
Mindy Stevens, Youth Service Center Coordinator, High School Award
Jessica Berry, Middle School Social Studies Teacher, Middle School Award
(Not pictured) Jesse Harris, Bus Driver, Operations Division Award
(Not pictured) Amy Rigsby, Waynesburg Elementary Principal, Elementary School Award

All stakeholders are encouraged to nominate Lincoln County School employees who...

- Demonstrate a Teamwork attitude 
- Demonstrate Excellence in his/her work
- Always put students first
- Enthusiastically support the Mission of the Lincoln County School District

Click the link to make a nomination #TEAMLincoln Award Form

Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us