Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Patriot Club

The Lincoln County High School Patriot Club is about a partnership with past LCHS Alumni and community members.  This organization is about linking their spirit, pride, and tradition into the progress of LCHS. 


The Patriot Club also sponsors the annual Lincoln County HIgh School Hall of Fame.  Nominations are taken each year in the fall semster and the ceremony is in January.


For more information about the Patriot Club or the Lincoln County High School Hall of Fame, click here.








Hall of Fame Recipients

Class of 2016

Roger Meek

Cassandra McWhorter

Shannon Hatter

Stuart Underwood

Larry Phillips

Dorris Kelsor


Class of 2015

Tim Estes

Donald Wooldridge

Jack Denny Johnson

Jeremy Simpson

John Kolasa

H.R. “Short” Saufley III


Class of 2014

Jack Portwood

Lloyd McGuffey

Bill Ed Leedy

Nancy Leedy

John Logan Smith

Ann Booth

Contact Us