Open vision bar
DYW 2020 Winners

Congratulations to SaraGrace Ramlochan for winning the 2020 Distinguished Young Woman Award on Saturday, September 21st at the Stuart Underwood Auditorium on the campus of Lincoln County High School.


Here’s a look at the complete 2020 Distinguished Young Women results:


•Winner - SaraGrace Ramlochan


•First Runner Up - Brayli Steberl


•Second Runner Up - Katie Koontz


•Third Runner Up - Kennedy Kirkpatrick


•Phyllis Cooley Memorial Spirit Award - Katie Koontz


•Jennifer Baker “Be Your Best Self” Memorial Award - Trinity Shearer & Laura Ferguson


• Friends of Lincoln County DYW Award - Savannah Hammons, Brayli Steberl and Sierra Potts


•Scholastic Achievement Winner - Sierra Potts


•Scholastic Achievement First Runner Up - Lydia Rice


•Scholastic Achievement Runners Up - Kennedy Kirkpatrick and SaraGrace Ramlochan


•Talent Winners - Trinity Shearer, Katie Koontz, Brayli Steberl and SaraGrace Ramlochan


•Fitness Winners - Trinity Shearer, Savannah Hammons, Laura Ferguson and SaraGrace Ramlochan


•Self-Expression Winners - Brayli Steberl, Laura Ferguson, Sierra Potts and SaraGrace Ramlochan


•Interview Winners - Katie Koontz, Kennedy Kirkpatrick, Savannah Hammons and SaraGrace Ramlochan


*(The overall winner, SaraGrace Ramlochan, is contestant 9 in the photo. Bottom row, first contestant on the left.)




Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us