Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Lincoln County Schools Strategic Planning Steering Committee First Meeting

The following stakeholders serve as members of the Strategic Planning Steering Committee:

Jackie Risden-Smith, Chief Academic Officer - Strategic Planning Steering Committee Lead

  • Jacob Baird, Student Member
  • Tammy Board, Staff Member
  • Candida Byrd, Staff Member
  • Zonda Byrd, Parent Member
  • James Crunkleton, Community Member
  • Kim Dillard, Staff Member
  • Dana Ellis, Staff Member
  • Sherill Griffin, Community Member
  • Billy Harris, Principal Member
  • Johanna Ingram, Staff Member
  • Edwina Jacobs, Staff Member
  • Jerry Shelton, Community Member
  • Hannah Smith, Student Member
  • William Stafford, Parent Member

Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us