Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Welcome Lincoln County New Board Members

New Board Members 2019We would like to welcome our two new Board of Education members, Mr. Ricky Lane and Mr. Win Smith. They began their term at the January board meeting. These gentlemen join our current members, Mrs. Theresa Long, Mr. Tom Blankenship, and Mr. Alan Hubble.

We thank each of you for your service and support of our schools and community.

Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us