Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Academic Division

 

ACADEMIC DIVISION
Dreama Tomlison Dreama Tomlison
Chief Academic Officer
Federal Programs Director
Homeless Coordinator

dreama.tomlison@lincoln.kyschools.us
Cathy Adams

Cathy Adams
Administrative Assistant

Instructional Technology & Support
cathy.adams@lincoln.kyschools.us

   
Community Engagement
Kendra Mitchell
Kendra Mitchell
Community Engagement Coordinator

kendra.mitchell@lincoln.kyschools.us
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
B. Hon
 Brandi Hon                                                                             
Student Achievement & Instructional Innovation Director                           

brandi.hon@lincoln.kyschools.us
 
Tracy Griffin

Tracy Griffin
Assessment, Accountability and Student Data Director

tracy.griffin@lincoln.kyschools.us

Dana Bullock Dana Bullock
Instructional Coach
dana.bullock@lincoln.kyschools.us
Anita King Dr. Anita King
Instructional Coach                              
anita.king@lincoln.kyschools.us
Early Childhood
Christine Killen Christine Killen
Early Childhood Coordinator

chrisine.killen@lincoln.kyschools.us
Edwina Jacobs Edwina Jacobs
Early Childhood Bookkeeper

edwina.jacobs@lincoln.kyschools.us
  Kristen Zahn
Early Childhood Administrative Assistant

kristen.zahn@lincoln.kyschools.us
Exceptional Child Services
Claudia Godbey  Claudia Godbey
 Exceptional Children & 504 Director

 claudia.godbey@lincoln.kyschools.us
Donna Britt Donna Britt
Diagnostician

donna.britt@lincoln.kyschools.us
Mitch Wilkerson Mitch Wilkerson
School Psychologist

mitch.wilkerson@lincoln.kyschools.us
pic coming soon

Mackenzie Waldridge
School Psychologist
mackenzie.waldridge@lincoln.kyschools.us

Kristin Witt
Kristin Witt
School Psychologist

kristin.witt@lincoln.kyschools.us
Student Support Services 
Tisha Burns Tisha Burns
District ELL Teacher

tisha.burns@lincoln.kyschools.us
Betty England Betty England
Migrant Coordinator

betty.england@lincoln.kyschools.us

Contact Us