Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Scholar Award Recipients ~ Congratulations!!

Scholar Awards 2019
Congratulations to all of these young men and women for their accomplishments in Academics and the Arts!! They were recognized at the May board meeting and presented a Lincoln Pride award. We are so proud of you!!

2019 Governor’s Scholars

Woods Smith
Kade Bandura
Maygan Taylor

2019 Governor’s School for the Arts

Lily Nunemaker

2019 Roger’s Scholar

Baylor Mattingl

Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us