Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2021 Campbellsville Excellence in Teaching Award Winners
2021 Campbellsville Excellence in Teaching Award Winners
LC Schools
Thursday, March 04, 2021

Lincoln County Schools would like to congratulate three of its teachers for winning the 2020-21 Campbellsville University Excellence in Teaching Award. Our winners were:

Hannah Ruckel, Hustonville Elementary
Christina Lasure, LCMS
Nathan Daniels, LCHS 

Campbellsville University began the Excellence in Teaching Award Program in 1987 with assistance from Mr. Earl Aaron and Ward, Cundiff, and Aaron Memorial Fund. The purpose of the award is to recognize quality in teaching Kentucky schools and to strengthen the field of education. It provides statewide recognition to three outstanding individuals per district (preschool/elementary, middle school, high school) for their leadership and dedication to the teaching profession.

For more information about this award or Lincoln County Schools, please contact the Student Support Center at 606.365.2124


Photo: Top left- Hannah Ruckel, Top right- Nate Daniels, Bottom- Christina Lasure