Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Distinguished Young Women Participants Recognized

Distinguished Young Women Participants
Photo by Nancy Leedy

The 2019 Distinguished Young Woman Scholarship Program was held on Sept. 8, 2018. The Lincoln County Board of Education recognized them at the December board meeting for their participation. Congratulations to all who participated and to Jessie Wilson who will represent Lincoln County at the Kentucky Distinguished Young Women Program in Lexington in January.

The candidates for the 2019 DYW title were: Raelyn Amon, Maddy Boyle, Sara Mae Bullock, Tabitha Cain, Hannah Jacobs, Emma King, Anna Lane, Grace Muse, Katherine Rowe, Celia San Juan, Emery Sears, Catherine Smith, Alexa Wesley, Kaitlynn Wilks and Jessie Wilson.

Read full article on the Interior Journal page

Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us