LCHS COUNSELORS 

Chloe Wilcher
Chloe.wilcher@lincoln.kyschools.us

Katina Chilton 
Katina.chilton@lincoln.kyschools.us 

Chris Frith
chris.frith@lincoln.kyschools.us 

Megan Brown (Mental Health Specialist)
Megan.brown@lincoln.kyschools.us 

Rachel Wright (Mental Health Specialist)
Rachel.wright@lincoln.kyschools.us 

LCMS COUNSELORS

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Crab Orchard Elementary
Katelyn Johnson
Katelyn.johnson@lincoln.kyschools.us 

Highland Elementary
McKenzie Smith
Mckenzie.smith@lincoln.kyschools.us

Hustonville Elementary
Sarah Sublett
Sarah.sublett@lincoln.kyschools.us 

Stanford Elementary 
Karen Machel 
karen.machel@lincoln.kyschools.us 

Jessica Woods
Jessica.woods@lincoln.kyschools.us 

Waynesburg Elementary

Ann Smekens
ann.smekens@lincoln.kyschools.us


LINCOLN CARES

LINCOLN CARES

Click the link below if you are a parent/guardian/community member and would like to refer a student to a counselor:

LINK

Click the link below if you are a faculty/staff member and would like to refer a student to a counselor:

LINK

Lincoln Cares counselor referral phone number: 606.365.5784

(In case of an emergency please call 911)